904-289-2355

We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
pam e
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2016
it is sat, july 9 and my unit outside starts making a screeching noise AND blowing hot air--yikes! having a maintenance agreement with taylor, i called and left an emergency message and Larry called me right back and said he would be by in about an hour. omg, was i happy to see him. and, thankfully, it was just a capacitor, which he quickly replaced and was on his way. oops, forgot to mention the most important thing: his attitude.

he had been working all day long replacing all kinds of parts (he showed me his collection of bad parts in the back of his truck) one one of the hottest days of the summer so far, but he was still friendly, polite, professional and positive. i hugged his neck for that‼️‼️‼️. thank you, larry.
Dan R.
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2016
Toby was efficient and professional. He answered questions to our concerns with expertise. Love that he covered his shoes before coming into our home.
Ann S
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2016
Wonderful service
Alan j
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2016
Excellent service
Company Replied on Mar 21st, 2016
Thank you!
John
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Feb 10th, 2016
Very well educated and very polite Jesse Dallas Jared these guys know their jobs should be very very pleat with these guy
Company Replied on Feb 26th, 2016
Thank you John!
James L.
Saint Johns, FL
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2016
Michael C
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2016
Scott Kosowski
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2016
Great, honest, professional and prompt service. They know their stuff technically and can reset assured. Rates that are competitive. Gave me options and never made me feel like I was pressured.
Paul W
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2016
Taylor is reliable, competent, fast and always willing to help. They have serviced my home and business for years.
Dana Z
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2016
Taylor Refrigeration is professional, friendly and on top of it all. These go behind just a service call. They make sure they check everything and give you options and ways to save. I would recommend them to anyone.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Taylor Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 44 customer reviews.

Review Central