904-289-2355

We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
pam e
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2016
it is sat, july 9 and my unit outside starts making a screeching noise AND blowing hot air--yikes! having a maintenance agreement with taylor, i called and left an emergency message and Larry called me right back and said he would be by in about an hour. omg, was i happy to see him. and, thankfully, it was just a capacitor, which he quickly replaced and was on his way. oops, forgot to mention the most important thing: his attitude.

he had been working all day long replacing all kinds of parts (he showed me his collection of bad parts in the back of his truck) one one of the hottest days of the summer so far, but he was still friendly, polite, professional and positive. i hugged his neck for that‼️‼️‼️. thank you, larry.
Dan R.
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2016
Toby was efficient and professional. He answered questions to our concerns with expertise. Love that he covered his shoes before coming into our home.
Ann S
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2016
Wonderful service
Alan j
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2016
Excellent service
Company Replied on Mar 21st, 2016
Thank you!
John
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Feb 10th, 2016
Very well educated and very polite Jesse Dallas Jared these guys know their jobs should be very very pleat with these guy
Company Replied on Feb 26th, 2016
Thank you John!
James L.
Saint Johns, FL
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2016
Michael C
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2016
Scott Kosowski
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2016
Great, honest, professional and prompt service. They know their stuff technically and can reset assured. Rates that are competitive. Gave me options and never made me feel like I was pressured.
Paul W
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2016
Taylor is reliable, competent, fast and always willing to help. They have serviced my home and business for years.
Dana Z
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2016
Taylor Refrigeration is professional, friendly and on top of it all. These go behind just a service call. They make sure they check everything and give you options and ways to save. I would recommend them to anyone.
Deborah M
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2016
Amazing family owned company. Reliable and affordable just like the good old days:)
Chuck V
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2016
The best Tech's. they just don't do a great job. They take the time to show you and explain. They make you feel like you are family. They always follow back up with you as well
Glovak
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2016
Wonderful technicians.
Jake P.
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2016
Always to a great job!
Paul F
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Great local AC company. Friendly and competent staff, technicians, and ownership. Would not hesitate to recommend these guys for any AC related work.
Spring Ray
Satsuma , FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Francine Q.
Saint Augustine , FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
I trust Wade and Taylor Refridgeration implicitly!
Carolyn M
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
We have always had great experiences with Taylor! The techs are always friendly, on time, and know what they're doing. I have no hesitation in recommending Taylor Refrigeration!
Danny P.
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Very professional. Great job. Reasonably priced. Highly recommended!
Darren P
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
great quality of work aaqand informative techs .. would highly recommend to all friends family and professional contractors i deal with on a daily basis ....
Tommy A
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Service is always friendly, prompt & professional.
Joe H.
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
My wife was shocked when the technician wore booties over his shoes to come in our house. They were very professional, clean and polite. I would definitely recommend Taylor Refrigeration for routine maintenance and new system installations. We use Taylor for both our home and investment properties. As a local property manager, we also use them in our real estate business for repairs and maintenance on primary, 2nd home and vacation rental properties on behalf of our customers.
Ginny M.
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Bridget S
Saint Augustine , FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Our family loves Taylor! Thanks for taking care of us!
Britt W
Saint Johns , FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Great service, very timley
Paul W
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Taylor refrigeration has always been professional with speedy service. They have helped with my home and business A great family business!!!!!
Layton B
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Wow! What an excellent group of professionals. Competitive pricing and top notch service. Will recommend in the future.
Bill B
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
The Taylor Team are a great resource for cooling, heating and refrigeration needs. Responsive and responsible.
Terry Dillinger
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
I know I can count on Taylor Refrigeration every time I call on them. They are timely, courteous and very knowledgeable. I can also be assured the problem will be solved in the most efficient and economical manner available.
Keith c
Saint Augustine , FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
I would recommend this company to anyone. Great service, local team, and quick to remedy the situation
Lawrence Surage
Saint Augustine , FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
They are very professional and do great work.
Carrie C
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Service is always exceptional and professional. From the first call to the office to the technicians on-site performance, you will not be disappointed in Taylor Refrigeration.
Josh U
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Great business with a personal approach to its customers. Will continue to use for our needs
robbie t
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
gary fowdy
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Great Company with even better employees
Christopher J
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Great job
Steven Schuyler Architect PA
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Great reliable company. Building on a remarkable past. Why use anyone else?
Robert H
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Always on time
Very Polite
Pleasure to work with
Justin Wright
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Taylor arrived on time and did a tremendous job.
Bobbie M
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Trustworthy company with integrity, good people and straight answers. Locally owned/operated.
Chris W
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
I have been doing business with 3 generations of the Taylors' for my restaurants and home for over 35 years and I've never once thought about making a change. Their service and professionalism is what keeps me there.
Chance B
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
Professional and competent, this is the one number I need for all my HVAC needs.
Paula P
Saint Augustine , FL
5 Stars
Jan 7th, 2016
Thank you all so much for coming out so quickly. Ben was very helpful and professional. Plus he had a lot of patience while I communicated with my realtor on how best to handle my situation. I highly recommend Taylor!
Norman H
Saint Augustine, FL
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2015
Arrived on time & professional.

Page: 1
Taylor Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 44 customer reviews.

Review Central